Skip to main content


Accessing the Technology for HOME Website

Technology for HOME’s commitment to making this web site accessible

Your ability to access all of the information on our web site, in a comfortable manner, is extremely important to us. We are always open to your experiences and ideas, and want to be available to you if you are having difficulty with web site access. In such instances, please feel free to contact Sue Redepenning. If you prefer to contact us by phone, please contact Sue at 952-921-8334.

Technology for HOME’s accessible web development practices and certification

It’s important to us that our web site be accessible to everyone, regardless of disability. We work hard to do that by using accessible web design practices that are grounded upon elements of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C), Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 (A, AA and AAA), and standards outlined in the United States’ Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Section 508.

Commissioner’s Circle of Excellence Award 2014
Resize the text
Sue Redepenning

8100 Penn Avenue South
Suite 137
Bloomington, MN 55431

Office: 952-921-8334
Mobile: 612-968-0832

Submit files securely
Download Report Form (updated 5/11/2016)
AT Consultant Schedule
July 26, 2017
  • Swanville- Morrison Co.
  • Mounds View- Ramsey Co.
  • Brooklyn Center- Hennepin Co.
  • Inver Grove Heights- Dakota Co.
July 27, 2017
  • Crystal- Hennepin Co.
  • Blaine- Anoka Co.
  • Racine- Mower Co.
July 28, 2017
  • Eagan- Dakota Co.
July 31, 2017
  • Dent- Otter Tail Co.
  • Brooklyn Center- Hennepin Co.
  • Alexandria- Douglas Co.
  • Wabasha- Wabasha Co.
August 1, 2017
  • Inver Grove Heights- Dakota Co.
August 2, 2017
  • Shakopee- Scott Co.
August 3, 2017
  • Prior Lake- Scott Co.
  • St Paul- Ramsey Co.
  • Apple Valley- Dakota Co.
August 8, 2017
  • Andover- Anoka Co.
  • Lakeville- Dakota Co.